MARCH MADNESS

WATCH MARCH MADNESS GAMES AT CITY SIGHTS AT ALTITUDE SKY LOUNGE

Here is the March Madness schedule for the 2020 NCAA tournament, including the Final Four and NCAA championship game in Atlanta.

Watch the night games inside City Sights at ALTITUDE Sky Lounge

First Four — Tuesday and Wednesday, March 17-18, 2020
NCAA Tournament Round 1 — Thursday, March 19, and Friday, March 20, 2020
NCAA Tournament Round 2 — Saturday, March 21, and Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sweet 16 — Thursday, March 26, and Friday, March 27, 2020
Elite 8 — Saturday, March 28, and Sunday, March 29, 2020
Final Four — Saturday, April 4, 2020
2020 NCAA championship game — Monday, April 6, 2020

Hours: Monday-Friday: 5 pm-1 am

STAY CONNECTED

Receive exclusive email-Offers!

CALL US

619.446.6086

SEND US AN EMAIL

info@altitudeskylounge.com

COME OVER

660 K Street, San Diego, CA 92101

MARCH MADNESS

WATCH MARCH MADNESS GAMES AT CITY SIGHTS AT ALTITUDE SKY LOUNGE​

Here is the March Madness schedule for the 2020 NCAA tournament, including the Final Four and NCAA championship game in Atlanta.

Watch the night games inside City Sights at ALTITUDE Sky Lounge

First Four — Tuesday and Wednesday, March 17-18, 2020
NCAA Tournament Round 1 — Thursday, March 19, and Friday, March 20, 2020
NCAA Tournament Round 2 — Saturday, March 21, and Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sweet 16 — Thursday, March 26, and Friday, March 27, 2020
Elite 8 — Saturday, March 28, and Sunday, March 29, 2020
Final Four — Saturday, April 4, 2020
2020 NCAA championship game — Monday, April 6, 2020

Hours: Monday-Friday: 5pm-7pm

STAY CONNECTED

Receive exclusive email-Offers!

CALL US

619.446.6086

SEND US AN EMAIL

info@altitudeskylounge.com

COME OVER

660 K Street, San Diego, CA 92101

Call Now
Directions